Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sitewide Search
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Continuing Education
Wednesday, November 15, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Improve smoking cessation in your practice and earn 2 CE credits FREE! »
    In Honor of National Nurse Practitioner Week, NPHF Releases a New CE Activity – Earn 2.0 hours of CE F...

Minnesota Board of Nursing
Saturday, September 16, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
New: Criminal Background Checks (CBCs) »
State law now requires criminal background checks (CBCs) for NP licensing. More information can be found here: M...

Minnesota Department of Health
Friday, October 27, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Saturday, September 30, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
E-Prescribing »
Two new e-prescribing resources are now available on the Minnesota Department of Health’s e-prescribing webpage ....
Tuesday, September 5, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, August 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)

News
Tuesday, November 7, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Nurse Practitioner Week (November 12-18, 2017 ) »
  Mark Dayton, Governor of Minnesota, proclaimed that November 12-18, 2017 is Nurse Practitioner Week!  ...

Webinar
Friday, November 3, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
QPP Webinars »
  Check out these opportunities . . .   MIPS Small Practice Office Hours – November 7, 2...
Sunday, October 22, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Utilizing Integrated Behavioral Health to Improve Chronic Health Conditions »
  Thursday, November 9, 2017 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m....

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal