Join   |   Renew   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Sitewide Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, March 12, 2015

 
MNNP Winter Social
3/12/2015
Location: Minneapolis   
 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

 
MNNP December Board Meeting
12/3/2014
Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 8, 2014

 
MNNP Annual Conference
11/8/2014 » 12/8/2014
Location: Bloomington   
MNNP Annual Conference
Vendor Fee for MNNP Annual Conference
11/8/2014
Location: Bloomington    Time: From 7:00 AM until 4:30 PM
 

Friday, November 7, 2014

 
MNNP Annual Conference - Preconference
11/7/2014
Location: Bloomington   
MNNP Annual Conference - Preconference

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

 
MNNP November Board Meeting
11/5/2014
Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

 
MNNP October Board Meeting
10/15/2014
Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

 
MNNP September Board Meeting
9/3/2014
Location: Minneapolis    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

 
MNNP August Board Meeting
8/6/2014
Location: Minneapolis    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

 
MNNP July Board Meeting
7/2/2014
Location: Minneapolis    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

 
MNNP Spring Social & Networking
6/25/2014
Location: Minneapolis    Time: From 6:00 PM until 9:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

 
MNNP June Board Meeting
6/4/2014
Location: Minneapolis    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

 
MNNP May Board Meeting
5/7/2014
Location: Minneapolis    Time: From 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

 
Minnesota Chapter of the Society of Hospital Medicine (SHM)
2/25/2014
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Latest News
more Calendar

11/15/2019 » 11/16/2019
2019 MNNP Conference

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal