Join   |   Renew   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Sitewide Search
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Action Alert
Saturday, May 18, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
The Provider Tax »
  The Provider Tax is scheduled to sunset at the end of this year. This tax generates about $700 million dollars a...

Continuing Education
Wednesday, November 15, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Improve smoking cessation in your practice and earn 2 CE credits FREE! »
    In Honor of National Nurse Practitioner Week, NPHF Releases a New CE Activity – Earn 2.0 hours of CE F...

Minnesota Board of Nursing
Saturday, September 16, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
New: Criminal Background Checks (CBCs) »
State law now requires criminal background checks (CBCs) for NP licensing. More information can be found here: M...

Minnesota Department of Health
Sunday, March 31, 2019
New Diagnostic Codes »
  p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; text-align: center; font: 12.0px 'Times New Roman'; color: #0...
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, January 25, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Updates and News from the Minnesota One Health Antibiotic Stewardship Collaborative »
    Updates and News from the Minnesota One Health Antibiotic Stewardship...
Friday, December 22, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)

News
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Nurse Practitioner Week (November 10-16, 2019) »
Tim Walz, Governor of Minnesota, proclaimed that November 10-16, 2019 is Nurse Practitioner Week!    
Friday, November 1, 2019
U.S. House of Representatives Passes Title VIII Nursing Workforce Reauthorization Act »
  The Minnesota Nurse Practitioners heralds the U.S. House of Representatives for unanimously passing H.R. 728, th...
Tuesday, November 7, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Nurse Practitioner Week (November 12-18, 2017 ) »
  Mark Dayton, Governor of Minnesota, proclaimed that November 12-18, 2017 is Nurse Practitioner Week!  ...

Webinar
Friday, November 3, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
QPP Webinars »
  Check out these opportunities . . .   MIPS Small Practice Office Hours – November 7, 2...
Sunday, October 22, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Utilizing Integrated Behavioral Health to Improve Chronic Health Conditions »
  Thursday, November 9, 2017 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m....

American Association of Nurse Practitioners (AANP)
Monday, December 24, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Scope of Practice Laws »
According to a new report from the Department of Health and Human Services, “States should consider changes to their scope...

U.S. Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
CMS Announces New Standards for Medicaid DUR Programs to Combat Opioid Misuse and Abuse »
  New Medicaid Drug Utilization Review standards build on existing state activities to encourage appropriate use o...

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal